NEW FROM 2022 - BIOGENA DIAGNOSTICSPOINT in Klagenfurt

Since January I can be found every Monday and Thursday morning in Klagenfurt at Alten Platz 28 in Biogena's Diagnostics Point. There I offer the possibility of taking blood for your individual micronutrient analysis on a wide variety of health topics. Have a look at www.biogenadiagnostics.com and purchase your voucher for the BIOGENA DIAGNOSTICS POINT TEST and the micronutrient coaching with me today after the analysis. Appointments for blood collection can be booked directly in your Biogena store in Klagenfurt or Villach or you can send me an email to office@doclanger.com

What to expect

An exact method for analyzing your most important micronutrients in the body and a subsequent detailed consultation on how you can optimize these nutrients, which pure substances are recommended for replenishment and, last but not least, how you can improve the absorption of nutrients in the intestine. The intestine is our central organ for the absorption of all substances.  

" A healthy gut is the root of all health"

- Hippocrates -

Homöopathie
Pipettieren Proben und Reagenzglas

State-of-the-art diagnostics

your blood samples  are sent to the GANZIMMUN laboratory for evaluation, one of the leading laboratories for micronutrient and microbiome tests, as well as mitochondrial diagnostics and broad fields of preventive diagnostics. A scientific apparatus in the background is constantly expanding and optimizing the entire spectrum.

www.ganzimmun.de

NEU AB 2022 - BIOGENA DIAGNOSTICSPOINT in Klagenfurt

Seit Jänner bin ich immer Montag und Donnerstag Vormittag in Klagenfurt am Alten Platz 28 im Diagnostics Point von Biogena anzutreffen. Dort biete ich die Möglichkeit der Blutabnahme für Ihre ganz individuelle Mikronährstoffanalyse zu verschiedensten Gesundheitsthemen an. Schauen Sie doch gleich vorbei auf www.biogenadiagnostics.com und erwerben Sie noch heute Ihren Gutschein für den BIOGENA DIAGNOSTICS POINT TEST und das Mikronährstoffcoaching mit mir im Anschluss an die Analyse. Termine für die Blutabnahme können direkt in Ihrem Biogena Store in Klagenfurt oder Villach gebucht werden oder Sie schreiben mir eine Email an office@doclanger.com

Was erwartet Sie?

Eine exakte Methode zur Analyse Ihrer wichtigsten Mikronährstoffe im Körper und eine anschließende eingehende Beratung, wie Sie diese Nährstoffe optimieren können, welche Reinsubstanzen zum Auffüllen empfehlenswert sind und nicht zuletzt, wie Sie vor allem die Aufnahme der Nährstoffe im Darm verbessern können. Der Darm ist unser zentrales Organ für die Aufnahme aller Stoffe. 

"Der gesunde Darm ist die Wurzel aller Gesundheit"

- Hippokrates -

Homöopathie
Pipettieren Proben und Reagenzglas

Modernste Diagnostik

Ihre Blutproben  werden zur Auswertung an das Labor GANZIMMUN gesendet, eines der führenden Labore zu den Themen Mikronährstoff- und Mikrobiomuntersuchungen, sowie Mitochondriendiagnostik und weite Felder der gesamtem Präventivdiagnostik. Ein wissenschaftlicher Apparat im Hintergrund erweitert und optimiert unentwegt das gesamte Spektrum.

www.ganzimmun.de